Justin Bieber My World, Album Song List

Finally Justin Bieber is ready to release his first studio album My World. The song list consist of 8 tracks. His first leading single “One Time” achieve top Billboard honors. The 16 year old Canadian sensation teen upcoming CD will be released on November 17,2009. The LP will be released in two portions then the second portion will be a re-release in April or May in 2010.

So far Bieber has unleashed 4 singles off his new debut album “One Time”, “One Less Lonely Girl”, “Love Me” and “Favorite Girl”. Justin is exceeding rapidly as a music artist and the fans are spreading like a wildfire on a worldwide scale. His itunes downloads have been soaring in sales. According to reports Justin Bieber is joining Taylor Swift on her UK Fearless tour that starts on Nov 23 and 24,2009 then start back up in February. Justin stuck up for Swift at the VMA’s after the Kanye incident.

When I first found out I was going to the VMAs, I was like, “Wow, this is such a big deal — let’s go shopping!” After I presented, Taylor Swift thanked me for saying that she deserved to win her award. She said, “Thanks for sticking up for me, lil’ bro,” and I was like, “Yeah, I’ve got your back.” I wasn’t nervous at all, though … I never get nervous. I don’t think any performer really does.

Here’s Justin Bieber “My World” Track-List:
1. “One Time” (Tricky Stewart, The-Dream, Azer)
2. “Favorite Girl” (A Plus)
3. “Down to Earth”(Jackie Boyz, Justin Bieber)
4. “Bigger” (Justin Timberlake)
5. “One Less Lonely Girl” (Ezekiel Lewis, Balewa Muhammad)
6. “First Dance (featuring Usher)” (Jesse “Corparal” Wilson, Ryan Lovette)
7. “Love Me”
8. “Common Denominator [iTunes Bonus Track]

My World part 2 coming soon first single is:
Justin Bieber – ‘Baby – Feat. Ludacris’
“My World – 2.0”
1. “Baby” (featuring Ludacris)
2. “Somebody to Love”
3. “Stuck In the Moment”
4. “U Smile”
5. “Runaway Love”
6. “Never Let You Go”
7. “Overboard” (featuring Jessica Jarrell)
8. “Eenie Meenie” (with Sean Kingston)
9. “Up”
10. “That Should Be Me”
Bonus tracks
11. “Kiss & Tell” (iTunes bonus track)
12. “Where Are You Now” (Walmart bonus track)